Boxycharm

March Boxycharm

Hey everyone, happy Wednesday! I hope everyone is having a lovely week. Today I got my first ever Boxycharm in the mail (insert happy face here).Boxycharm is a $21 a month subscription box that you receive 5 full size items. What I like about Boxycharm is that while they do release “spoilers” you cannot actually see what you are getting in your boxy until it comes in, or at least that was the way it was this month. Lets get into the box shall we??

image

Catherine Malandrino Style de Paris $20.00, this stuff smells wonderful. Its very fruity and refreshing.

Luxie Beauty 512 Small Contouring Brush $16.00, this is the second brush that I have of this brand and it feels just as amazing as the other one that I have. I am super excited to use this brush!

Makeup Geek Shimmer Eye Shadow in Cosmopolitan $6.00, I am very excited to use this. Its such a beautiful color.

Makeup Geek Matte Eye Shadow in Cocoa Bear $6.00, this is such a deep but wearable brown color.

Chella Tantalizing Taupe Eyebrow Pencil $18.00, this is a universal color, which is lovely. I have gotten colors before in subscription boxes and they wouldn’t work for my brows. Depending on how hard you use the pencil makes the color lighter or deeper.

Clarks Botanicals Anti-Puff Eye Cream $87.00, you read that right its a whole lot of money. However since its an eye cream it is sure to last you for a while. I hope this stuff really works, because I can surely use the help!

Box Total: $153.00. I am super happy to try all of these products and I am sure that you guys will see these in future posts! We hope everyone has a lovely week and we will see you guys in our next post (March Birchbox)

Love & Lacquer
H&K

 

2 thoughts on “March Boxycharm

Leave a comment